Songs on this CD:

1. The Leopard
2. Frontporch
3. You Can’t Stay Here
4. Bea-fucking-utiful
5. Even Stephen
6. Higher Heels
7. Goodbye Paul Tibbets
8. Nicotine
9. Hard
10. The Gate
11. Sparrow Caught in the Thorns
12. The Dark Derby
13. The Big Nowhere



"This album has thirteen songs to
stir your soul and give you
something to ponder..."

Read a review of this CD by Mickey Maguire of Ukulele Player Magazine

See Craig Robertson in the article from the December Issue of Acoustic Magazine (UK)

Read the interview with Craig Robertson in Ukulele Player Magazine.


"I just got your new CD in the mail yesterday. I just wanted to let you know that I think it is GREAT! From the first track to the last is it a joy to listen to. I hope it does well for you sales-wise. Keep up the good work. You are truly a great storytelling song writer. I have all 4 of your CDs and enjoy playing them all."
Daniel R. Patmore